Van der Graaf Generator

Van der Graaf Generator: A Plague of Lighthouse Keepers -- Live, Belgian TV, 1972


"Presence of the Night"
"Kosmos Tours"
"(Custard's) Last Stand"
"The Clot Thickens"
"Land's End (Sineline)"
"We Go Now"

- Peter Hammill / lead vocals, pianos
- Hugh Banton / organs, piano, mellotron, bass pedals, synthesiser
- Guy Evans / drums . percussion
- David Jackson / saxes, flute

 Facebook | | |

Les commentaires sont fermés.